Grievances and Redressal

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Dear Students,

Greetings!!! The Grievance Redressal Cell attempts to address genuine problems and complaints of students whatever be the nature of the problem. As part of our constant endeavor to ensure transparency in all the activities at different stages, college provides proper mechanism to students for redressal of their grievances. This committee will deal with all the grievances directly which is related to the common problems at Institute level both academic and administrative. The cell redresses the grievances at individual and class level and grievances of common interest. Students are encouraged to use the suggestion box placed on the campus to express constructive suggestions and grievances.

We value your feedback and we are highly committed to satisfy your needs.

Functional Committee
  • 1. Dr. Sankar Narayanan, Dean, Mechanical
  • 2. Prof. K. Vijaya Lakshmi, Professor, Civil
  • 3. Dr. M. I. Thariq Hussan, Professor & Head, IT

For further queries/feedback you may kindly contact:

Staff Members’ Grievances Redressal Committee

The Committee for Grievance(s) Redressal of Faculty/ Staff members working with Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus (GNITC) has been constituted in compliance with the AICTE Regulations, 2021 and the guidelines issued by our Affiliating University, JNTUH, with the following members.

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation in GRC Contact No.
1 Dr. Koduganti Venkata Rao, Director, GNITC Director 8497900081
2 Sri G. Giribabu, Deputy Director (Tech) O/o Commissioner of Technical Education, Hyderabad Member (CTE’s Nominee) 040-24615669
3 Dr. N. Venkata Ramana, Prof. (EEE) & Principal, JNTUH CEJ Member (JNTUH’s Nominee) 63025 03548
4 Dr. R. K. Singh, Associate Director, GNITC Member 8096185678
  The Committee shall be responsible to address faculty/ staff members’ grievances if any, and to take necessary Redressal measures accordingly.