HOD & Faculty Members

HOD Profile

Dr. G. Sankaranarayanan,
Professor & Dean of Mechanical Engineering.

  • He did his B.E (Mech) from Anna University, M.E (Thermal) from University of Madras & Ph.D from Anna university. 6 Years of Industrial experience, 26 years in teaching & 13 years in Research.
  • Research intrest in alternate fules, Emissions, Energy, Thermal and Engines. Published 104 publications include National & International journal & conferences. 4 scholars completed then research and received Ph. D, 4 scholars are pursuing research.
  • He published Various papers in peer reviewed Journals and Conferences.
  • Published 3 Books, Editor & reviewer for more than 6 journals. Filed 6 patent applications till date. Life member in combuston institute. Fellow member in IEI, Life member in ISTE, Execution member in SAE, as resource person for FDP many titles.

Faculty Members

S.NoName of the StaffDesignation
1Dr. M. Ramalinga ReddyProfessor & Director
2Dr .M. Harinatha ReddyProfessor & HOD1
3Mr. A. Raj KumarAssociate Professor & I/C HOD 2
4Dr. S. Naga KalyanProfessor
5Dr. T. Thirumalai Professor
6Mr. R.Nageswara RaoProfessor
7Mr. G.N.V.R.S. HaranathProfessor
8Dr. V. Sita Ram PrasadProfessor
9Dr. R. DhanasekaranProfessor
10Dr. G. SankaranarayanamProfessor
11Dr. M. Prakash BabuAssociate Professor
12Mr. M. AnjaiahAssociate Professor
13Mr. K.Soma RajuAssociate Professor
14Mr. Sura SapthagiriAssociate Professor
15Mr. P.SrinivasAssociate Professor
16Mr. V. Ananda MohanAssociate Professor
17Mr. Vanga GopalAssociate Professor
18Mr. R. Bhushan RaoAssociate Professor
19Mr. N. V. Mahesh Babu TAssociate Professor
20Mr.Md. Arif HussainAssociate Professor
21Mr. P. Sekhar ReddyAssociate Professor
22Mr. A. Venkata SwamyAssociate Professor
23Mr. Manoj Kumar SinghAssociate Professor
24Mr. R. Syam Sudhakar RaoAssociate Professor
25Mr. G. Kiran ReddyAssistant Professor
26Mr. V.ShyamuAssistant Professor
27Mr. A. Swarnendra GoudAssistant Professor
28Ms. R. PushpaAssistant Professor
29Mr. T.V.Seshi ReddyAssistant Professor
30Mr. K.AshokAssistant Professor
31Mr. Chityala PraveenAssistant Professor
32Mr. Md. DilawarAssistant Professor
33Mr. K. SrinivasAssistant Professor
34Mr. P. Satish KumarAssistant Professor
35Mr. N. SureshAssistant Professor
36Mr. Y.M. K RaghunathAssistant Professor
37Mr.Mohd Muztaba AhmedAssistant Professor
38Mr.B. Kammi ReddyAssistant Professor
39Mr.A. Naresh Assistant Professor
40Mr.Ch. Jeevan KumarAssistant Professor
41Mr.B. BhaskarAssistant Professor
42Mrs.Vijaya Nirmala. MAssistant Professor
43Mr.Avisek TripathyAssistant Professor
44Ms.Maimuna SiddiquiAssistant Professor
45Mrs. S.K. Sahanaaz MubeenaAssistant Professor
46Mrs. Yagnasri PadmaAssistant Professor
47Mr. Haji BanothuAssistant Professor
48Mr. Sadashiva KAssistant Professor
49Mr. Syed MohammadAssistant Professor
50Mr. B.V. Siva Prasad ReddyAssistant Professor
51Mr. M.ChakrapaniAssistant Professor
52Mrs. SucharithaAssistant Professor
53Mr.T. SangameshAssistant Professor
54Mr.K. Shiva KumarAssistant Professor
55Mr. T. Kishore ReddyAssistant Professor
56Mr. S. BalasubramanyamAssistant Professor
57Mr.B.V. Sai KiranAssistant Professor
58Mr. A.Harshavardhan ReddyAssistant Professor
59Mr. B. ShivaputrappaAssistant Professor
60Mr. S. Hemanth SaiAssistant Professor
61Mr. Veeresh ChavanAssistant Professor
62Mr. G. KedarnathAssistant Professor
63Mr. M. Sarath ChandraAssistant Professor
64Mr. Ajeet KumarAssistant Professor
65Mr. D.Rajasekhar ReddyAssistant Professor
66Mr. Samrat Goud Assistant Professor
67Mr. N. PradeepAssistant Professor
68Mr. N. YadagiriAssistant Professor
69Mr. S. PraveenAssistant Professor
70Mr. MahadevappaAssistant Professor
71Mr. Srinivasa Reddy. YarredduAssistant Professor
72Mr. Angadi Malkajappa VinodAssistant Professor
73Mr. S. SureshAssistant Professor