Staff Achievements

Sl.NoName of The FacultyAchievement DetailsRef.NoYear
1.Dr. P. SureshGuru Nanak Institutions congratulates Dr. P. Suresh, Principal – School of Pharmacy, for the Schroff Memorial National Award 2018 in recognition to Hospital Pharmacy Services, During 70th Indian Pharmaceutical Congress held at Amity University, Noida on 21/12/2018. We wish him all the best for all his future endeavors.2018-19
2.Mr. Parmeshwar RavulaUGC–SERO Minor Research Project (Rs. 4.4 Lakhs)MRP-6254/15 (SERO/UGC)2014-15
3. Prof. M.Venkata Ramana ReddyDST-SERB Conference Grant of 1 Lakh as Principal investigatorSERB/F/1665/2016-172016
UGC–SERO Minor Research Project (Rs. 0.9 Lakhs)SERO/25302015-16
4.Mr. Tribhuvan SinghUGC–SERO Minor Research Project (Rs. 0.8 Lakhs)SERO/25292015-16