Bus Route Details  |  For Transport Enquiry, Contact Transport Manager: +91 8499071144 Click for Details  |  For Hostel Enquiry (Boys / Girls), Contact Chief Warden: +91 9505434403 Click for Details  |  Padma Shri Chaitanyamoy Ganguly has been nominated as a member of the Academic Advisory Council of Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus.

List of Doctorates

  • Home
  • List of Doctorates

List of PhD’s -GNITC

S.NoName of the FacultyDesignationBranchDomain
1Dr. Koduganti Venkata RaoProfessor & DirectorCSECryptography & Network Security
2Dr. Rishi SayalProfessor & Associate Director-3CSEData Mining
3Dr. J RajeshwarProfessor & HODCSENetwork Security /Cyber Security / Security in Mobile Adhoc Networks
4Dr. M. Venkata NarayanaProfessorCSEMobile Computing
5Dr. Geeta TripathiProfessorCSEComputer Networks
6Dr C AntonyAssoc. ProfessorCSECloud Computing
7Dr. A Ugendhar Assoc. ProfessorCSEMobile Adhoc Networks
8Dr. A. RaviAssoc. ProfessorCSEData Mining
9Dr. S.MadhuProfessor & HOD CSE(AIML)/AI&DSCSE - AIML & AIDSWireless Networks
10Dr. M.PrabhakaranAssistant ProfessorCSE - AIML & AIDSMedical Image Processing
11Dr. Ch. Subba LakshmiHOD & ProfessorCSE - CS & CSE - DSData Mining & Soft Computing
12Dr. M.I.Thariq HussanProfessor & HeadIT & IOTPattern Mining, Mobile Computing
13Dr. P. LaxmanAssistant ProfessorIoTIoT
14Dr. Syed Omar BallariProfessor & HODCivil EnggCivil Engineering
15Dr. P. JagadeesanProfessorCivil EnggCivil Engineering
16Dr. S. Maheshswara ReddyProfessor & HODECEImage and Video Processing
17Dr. Vikas MaheshwariProfessor & HOD-2, Assistant Dean (R&D)ECEMicroelectronics and VLSI
18Dr. B. KedarnathProfessor & Asst.Director-I B.Tech ECEWireless Communication
19Dr. Md. Rashid MahmoodProfessorECEMicrowave & Communication Engineering and Image Processing
20Dr. SMKM Abbas AhmadProfessorECEMobile Ad Hoc networks Security/ Wireless Communications
21Dr. Santosh Kumar DwivediProfessorECERadio frequency and Microwave Communication
22Dr. Sandeep PatilAssoc. ProfessorECEwireless communication
23Dr. Harpreet KaurAssoc. ProfessorECEDigital Signal and Image, Video Processing
24Dr. Ch. Raja RaoAssoc. ProfessorECEMedical Image Processing
25Dr. B. AnithaAssoc. ProfessorECECommunication Engineering
26Dr. B. Mythily DeviAssistant ProfessorECEVLSI
27Dr. Komal JaiswalAssistant ProfessorECEAntenna
28Dr. P.ParthasaradhyProfessor,
Joint Director &
Dean (Academics)
EEEEmbedded Systems
29Dr. K.SanthiProfessor, Head of the Department EEEDigital Image Processing
30Dr. K.S.C.G.MauryanProfessor, Assistant Dean (R&D)EEEPower Systems
31Dr. A. Raj KumarProfessor & HODMechanical EnggThermal Engineering(IC Engines)
32Dr. M. AnjaiahProfessorMechanical EnggMetal Forming (Production Engineering)
33Dr. M. Prakash BabuProfessorMechanical EnggProduction Engineering
34Dr. V. Ananda MohanAssoc. ProfessorMechanical EnggMetal Forming (Production Engineering)
35Dr. S. V RanganayakuluProfessor& Dean(R&D)PhysicsApplied Ultrasonics
36Dr. G. AnjaneyuluProfessor& HODEnglishEnglish Language Teaching
37Dr. D. Srinivas ReddyProfessor& CoEPhysicsMaterial Science
38Dr. N RajuProfessorStatisticsData Envelopment Analysis
39Dr. T. SarojiniProfessorInorganic chemistryCoordination Chemistry
40Dr. V. Shyam PrasadAssoc. ProfessorMathematicsOperations Research
41Dr. M.SangeethaAssistant Professor PhysicsSolid Polymer Electrolytes
42Dr. Neha GuptaAssistant ProfessorPhysicsNeuro-Photonics
43Dr. K. Venkata RamanaAssistant ProfessorChemistryAnalytical Chemistry
44Dr. B. Kishore ReddyAssistant ProfessorEnglishEnglish Language Teaching
45Mr.Dr.Manzoor Ahmad NajarAssistant ProfessorEnglishEnglish Literature
46Dr. Srikanth NAssistant ProfessorEnglishEnglish Language Teaching
47Dr. G.Srinivasulu GoudAssoc. ProfessorMathematicsOperations Research for Business and Industrial Appications(OR)
48Dr. Karnati Veera ReddyAssistant ProfessorMathematicsFluid Dynamics
49Dr. Reena DeviAssistant ProfessorMathematicsApplied Mathematics in Fluid Mechanics
50Dr. M.SaraswathiAssoc. ProfessorChemistryPolymer
51Dr. Shid shafi shahAssistant ProfessorChemistryPhysical Chemistry
52Dr. Shaik Harun RasheedAssociate Director / PrincipalPharmacyPharmaceutics
53Dr. P.GomathiProfessorPharmacyPharmaceutical Chemistry
54Dr. Sayyad MustakProfessorPharmacyPharmacology Toxicology
55Dr. Sandip SenProfessorPharmacyPharmaceutical Chemistry
56Dr. V. Ravi KumarAssistant ProfessorPharmacyPharmaceutics
57Dr. Anand BethapudiProfessor/ Associate DirectorManagementMarketing & Humane resource management Research Sectors: Tourism and banking
58Dr. Ravi Kumar KummetaAssociate ProfessorManagementFinance
59Dr. Prakash Chokkam ReddyAssistant ProfessorManagementHumane resource management
60Dr. Ch. NareshAssistant ProfessorManagementFinance
Like us!
Follow us!
Follow us!
Follow us!
Follow us!
Follow us!

Admission Enquiry

Please Tell us your Query